OPULUXELtd.com LIFESTYLE===}}{{=== DESIGN

___oOo___EVENT Planning___oOo___LUXURY eStore___oOo___TRAVEL Agency___oOo___

OpuluxeLtd.com™ Latest Daily Obsession: Noelani Designs Hawaiian Jewelry!!! [#NoelaniDesignShop, #hawaiianjewelry]

I am unapologetically obsessed with the daily feats of fabulosity by total strangers.  No exaggeration; it’s my fuel for life. It’s usually an either/ or type of encounter. The fabulosity wielding person either directly  possessses  the “It” factor or is in possession of something tangible that conveys the coveted “It” factor for them as if they’re on fabulosity autopilot; so to speak.  As some of you know; we’re opening up second office in Miami and I’ve been bi-coastal for almost 2 and a half months now. That’s why it’s taking me soooo long to post updates. Well in Miami everything besides their insane reckless driving moves very slow. If it weren’t for the slowest elevator I’ve ever waited on; I might have missed out on the ever elusive double dip of fabulosity!  I met an absolutely beautiful super cool chick wearing  the most beautiful pair of earrings ever!  Besides “wanting” to instantly know ALL of her beauty and fitness secrets;  I very much “needed” to know EXACTLY where she got those Holy Grail earrings. OMG the picture I’m including doesn’t even do them justice! They are literally multifaceted goddess-worthy creations. I will order my pair as soon as I get back from my next trip. I don’t want anyone, not even Mr. OpuluxeLtd.com™ to sign for the package. These are gonna be all mine. I can’t wait ’til I get them, They look so versatile. I imagine wearing them throughout the day and at night for dinner or an event.  Anywho , I gave Ms. Fabulosity my business card and told her that besides needing to add a pair of those gorgeous earrings to my jewelry stash; I’d also love to interview her friend Noelani for OpuluxeLtd.comt™ in the  near future.  I went to nearby Lincoln Road Mall to jewelry shop and to specifically find a similar pair of earrings. I found absolutely nothing that compared to them.  I impulse bought a small chandelier for our bathroom to temporarily appease my “bling” envy. I doubled back and returned  it since the earrings are waaayy cuter. When I got back in I was checking my inbox and as promised I had received the  contact information of the creator of the covet worthy jewelry. Her nane is Noelani and she’s based in Hawaii. She is the owner of Noelani Designs Shop. Each piece of her jewelry is a masterpiece. I mean really they are “Oprah’s Favorite Things”  fabulous. If Oprah ever gives them out a big smack-down would break out on her show, because no-one wants “just one”. Obsession is the only word I have to describe my emotions after seeing the Noelani Designs collection. You can purchase her jewelry directly here. See below  the beautiful Noelani’s Bio as well as a sneak peek into her lovely online store. Noelani also has a very nice blog on her website as well. It’s called Noelani Love’s Blog.  Here is the link to her blog, right here. And a very special thanks to Ms. Fabulosity aka my newest fabu “friend in the head”. It was a pleasure meeting you. You have an impeccable sense of style and a great personality. It was very refreshing to find someone that genuinely supports and promotes her friend’s interests like that. Kudos! She was sooo proud a Noelani, and I’m pretty sure that Noelani is proud of her as well. Because Ms.Fabulous, –Okay her name is really Sherrin Bernstein and she has a lot of awesome projects of her own. She is the founder of  Touch Fitness Informative Bodywork and Attract Essentials. Guess what she has another highly artistic friend. Unbelievable, is Sherrin some kinda real life muse or something.  So check out her other very talented friend Lauran Childs. Click on the link to her website here. Lauran’s paintings are stunning. Her art work is my second newest obsession and it’s probably gonna be yours too!

FOLLOW US

  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Youtube
  • rss

Tags: #melissakincaid, #sophisticatedhipstersdigest, #noelanidesignshop, #noelanilovesblog, #sherrinbernstein, #touchfitness, #attractessentials, #lauranchilds,


Share
icon blurbs



OPULUXELtd.com                      LIFESTYLE===}}{{=== DESIGN

↑ Grab this Headline Animator

2 Comments»

  Noelani wrote @

Aloha! Thanks for posting this, I got quite a kick out of reading about your encounter with Sherrin. I love that you believe the earrings are goddess-worthy, as I truly do put energy into each design:) Would love for you to interview me.

Much Love,
Noelani

  Ms. Perignon wrote @

Hey Girly! Thanks so much for the response Noelani. I’m on a 2-3 wk semi-hiatus. But, I just happened to check in and see your comment. I hastily sent Sherrin a copy of the post here as well as the one on my other blog: Sophisticated Hipster’s Digest at http://sophisticatedhipstersdigest.wordpress.com. I have received excellent feedback and interest in your jewelry with both of my polar opposite target markets. Your story is inspiring, and your beautiful jewelry has such a universal appeal. Also your son is as adorable as “all get out”—That’s a country southern expression, forgive me …I’m originally from TN and I relapse sometimes!Lol. Sherrin is a beautiful girl and your earrings just completely illuminated her features into goddess status. Plus, I loved the way the earrings actually moved on her. They were very bold but seemed ethereal, light and “earlobe friendly”. I’d absolutely love to interview you. I just need another month or so to build a personalized interviewing platform that has major SEO “legs” and is built into an interactive ecommerce social media press release for each interview , so that you may add your future interviews to it and use it as a complimentary promotional tool. Also there’s a conference in Miami next month called Sustainatopia. Several notable eco-friendly venture capitalists will be there looking for the “next big thing”. I’ll be sure to add your info to my brochures there. Be sure tell Sherrin Hi!.. and apologize to her for my hasty non-personalized email I was running on fumes and had to get some sleep. All the Best. -M


Leave a Reply

